Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Durham - Ninth Street

5 rating

Sarah is the best!

5 rating

The wonderful place is a family in and out Harcut establishment. The employees are cosmetologists not barbers. So do not expect a razor edge up. My son and I enjoyed everything about SportClips. Outstanding service and haircuts ready for professionals by professionals. Yes I will return.

5 rating

Great cuts and great staff.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Zach W. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Sarah is the best!"

5
Jimmy L. | January 2, 2020 Google

"The wonderful place is a family in and out Harcut establishment. The employees are cosmetologists no"

5
Yvonne T. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Great cuts and great staff."

2
Diego M. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Been here twice. Most recently requested a trim and a fade. Fade was asymmetrical where the left sid"

1
Kristoffer M. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Good for an in and out, but service isn't great and don't expect a decent haircut unless you really "

5
Nathaniel J. | September 21, 2019 Facebook

"Amanda rocks! She does a great job every time!"

1
Nicole G. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Horrible service, I was getting my hair cut and the stylist; who I won?t name because she was probab"

4
Scott L. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Very nice folks."

4
Jared W. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Standard Sports Clips establishment. Staff are friendly and do good work. Use online check in, as th"

1
Muzummal T. | July 4, 2019 Google

"This place left me in a sour mood. Their machines were down so they needed customers to pay in cash."