Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Durham - Ninth Street

5 rating

First visit, they do good work. Clean & friendly environment

5 rating

The workers are nice and efficient and very hard working and the place is always clean not only that but the mvp feels amazing. I will definitely return

3 rating

give great haircuts

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Jack H. | September 11, 2020 Google

" First visit, they do good work. Clean & friendly environment"

5
Dark L. | July 31, 2020 Google

" The workers are nice and efficient and very hard working and the place is always clean not only tha"

3
Ty M. | February 19, 2020 Google

"give great haircuts"

1
Kyle C. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Horrible customer service. I walk in at 720, they close at 8. "Sir, unless you checked in online, we"

5
Zach W. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Sarah is the best!"

5
Jimmy L. | January 2, 2020 Google

"The wonderful place is a family in and out Harcut establishment. The employees are cosmetologists no"

5
Yvonne T. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Great cuts and great staff."

2
Diego M. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Been here twice. Most recently requested a trim and a fade. Fade was asymmetrical where the left sid"

1
Kristoffer M. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Good for an in and out, but service isn't great and don't expect a decent haircut unless you really "

1
Nicole G. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Horrible service, I was getting my hair cut and the stylist; who I won?t name because she was probab"