Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Durham - Ninth Street

3 rating

give great haircuts

1 rating

Horrible customer service. I walk in at 720, they close at 8. "Sir, unless you checked in online, we cant cut your hair tonight. We dont take walk ins after 730." I drove into work an hour early to get my hair cut and now I have to waste more time tomorrow to get my hair cut. Looks like I won't be going to sport clips ever again, regardless of location.

5 rating

Sarah is the best!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

3
Ty M. | February 19, 2020 Google

"give great haircuts"

1
Kyle C. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Horrible customer service. I walk in at 720, they close at 8. "Sir, unless you checked in online, we"

5
Zach W. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Sarah is the best!"

5
Jimmy L. | January 2, 2020 Google

"The wonderful place is a family in and out Harcut establishment. The employees are cosmetologists no"

5
Yvonne T. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Great cuts and great staff."

2
Diego M. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Been here twice. Most recently requested a trim and a fade. Fade was asymmetrical where the left sid"

1
Kristoffer M. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Good for an in and out, but service isn't great and don't expect a decent haircut unless you really "

1
Nicole G. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Horrible service, I was getting my hair cut and the stylist; who I won?t name because she was probab"

5
Nathaniel J. | September 21, 2019 Facebook

"Amanda rocks! She does a great job every time!"

4
Scott L. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Very nice folks."